Every day more and more people are joining Team Menéndez!  Families and small business owners throughout the district are supporting the re-election of State Senator José Menéndez, and they are being joined by groups and elected officials from throughout the city, county and state.

American Postal Workers Union Alamo Area Local
Bexar County Young Democrats
Bexar County Young Tejano Democrats
Combined Law Enforcement Association (CLEAT)
National Association of Letter Carriers Alamo 421
San Antonio Board of Realtors (SABOR)
San Antonio AFL- CIO Central Labor Council
San Antonio Express-News
San Antonio Professional Firefighters Association
South Texas High School Democrats
Stonewall Democrats of San Antonio
Tejano Democrats
Texas Association of Manufacturing
Texas Farm Bureau
Texas Medical Association
TREPAC/Texas Association of REALTORS
State Senator Sylvia R. Garcia
State Senator Carlos Uresti
State Senator Judith Zaffirini
State Senator John Whitmire
Former State Senator Leticia Van De Putte
State Representative Carol Alvarado
State Representative Harold Dutton
State Representative Jessica Farrar
State Representative Ruth Jones-McClendon
State Representative Ina Minjarez
County Judge Nelson Wolff
County Commissioner Tommy Calvert
County Commissioner Chico Rodriguez
Tax Assessor-Collector Albert Uresti
San Antonio City Councilwoman Shirley Gonzales
San Antonio City Councilman Ray Lopez
San Antonio City Councilman Rey Saldaña
San Antonio City Councilman Alan Warrick
Former San Antonio Councilwoman Lynda Billa Burke
Balcones Heights Mayor Suzanne De Leon
Live Oak Mayor Mary Dennis
Converse Mayor Al Suarez
SAISD Board Member Debra Ann Guerrero
SAISD Board Member Olga Hernandez
Northside School Board Member Gerald Lopez